Wall Art

Love is everywhere…

Hi there!

Love  is such a unique theme! Do you think of someone special when creating hearts? I do! 🙂 It is always my wonderful husband! I’ve been happily married for almost 2 years but we know each other for almost 15 years. I feel like I’m drifting away from the subject so let’s go back to it. I have been asked by a friend to design something with hearts- it was supposed to be a Valentine’s gift. I literally couldn’t make up my mind which  one would suit him so I made two! One is a lovely design with multiple hearts and the other one represents a heartbeat. Which one is your favourite?

 

heart quilling heartbeat quilling

 

p.s. My friend asked for both of them 🙂 One for his wife and one for his mom!

2 thoughts on “Love is everywhere…

Leave a Reply

