Wall Art

Quilled monograms

I enjoyed making monograms soooo much! I used free monogram patterns for Hand Embroidery from Mary Corbet’s blog . The monograms were slightly altered to meet my quilling needs. Each letter was made with golden and silver flowers.

I believe monograms are perfect personalized gifts as they are ideal for all ages and all occasions. Have you tried any?

Have a look at some examples. A full list of monograms can be viewed in my Etsy shop.

initial h quilling red flowers

 

W letter quilling

 

 

Leave a Reply

