Winnie the Pooh

Quilled Eeyore

Time to start a new series – Winnie the Pooh series!!! Allow me to introduce  a pessimistic, old grey donkey – Eeyore!

“It’s snowing still,” said Eeyore gloomily.
“So it is.”
“And freezing.”
“Is it?”
“Yes,” said Eeyore. “However,” he said, brightening up a little, “we haven’t had an earthquake lately.”

Who wasn’t in love with Eeyore?  And his catchphrase “Thanks for noticin’ me” ?  I was!

I found lots of Eeyore pictures. Wow, what a surprise! 🙂 There are so many variations of the colors that at some point I wasn’t sure if it was the same donkey. Eeyore from my childhood was greyish with a pink bow at the end of his tail.  So I decided to stick with it. Hope you like it! Oh… thanks for noticin’ me 🙂

eeyore winnie the pooh quilling pink frame

Leave a Reply

